Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Staff


Santina Thibedeau, Administrator
Bureau of Special Education
State Director of Special Education
(603) 271-6693
Santina.Thibedeau@doe.nh.gov
Barbara Raymond
Administrative Supervisor
Assistant to the Administrator
(603) 271-3791
Barbara.Raymond@doe.nh.gov

Consultants
Bridget Brown
Dispute Resolution Coordinator
(Parents/School Districts)
(603) 271-3776
Bridget.Brown@doe.nh.gov
Mary Steady
Rules/Regulations/Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3730
Mary.Steady@doe.nh.gov

McKenzie Harrington-Bacote
Safe Schools and Healthy Students State Planning Grant; Secondary Transition
County Houses of Correction
(603) 271-3739
McKenzie.Harrington-Bacote@doe.nh.gov

Deborah Krajcik
Program Approval, Focused Monitoring,
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3301
Deborah.Krajcik@doe.nh.gov
Mary Lane
Medicaid in the Schools Program;Sensory Impairment Programs; Professional Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3740
Mary.Lane@doe.nh.gov
Ruth Littlefield
Preschool Children ages 3-5; Technical Assistance Preschool Federal Fund Projects
State Performance Plan (SPP)
Annual Performance Report (APR)
(603) 271-2178
Ruth.Littlefield@doe.nh.gov

Technical Support
Ralph Tilton
Program Specialist IV
Federal Fund Projects; Pre-School; Discretionary Secondary Grants Catastrophic Aid: Supplemental State Funding for "High Cost" Placements
(603) 271-3839
Ralph.Tilton@doe.nh.gov
Tamela Dalrymple
Grants and Contracts Technician
Federal Entitlements
(603) 271-6056
Tamela.Dalrymple@doe.nh.gov

Amy Jenks
Program Specialist III
Educational Surrogate Parent Program
Technical Assistance Consultant Project
IEP Facilitation Program
(603) 271-3842
Amy.Jenks@doe.nh.gov

Terry Hersh
Program Assistant II
NHSEIS Technical Support
(603) 271-3775
Terry.Hersh@doe.nh.gov
Lisa Morrissette
Program Specialist II
Catastrophic Aid: Supplemental State Funding for "High Cost" Placements, Rate Setting, 402 Placements: Funding for Court-Order Residential Placements
(603) 271-3738
Lisa.Morrissette@doe.nh.gov
Gene Taylor
New Hampshire Special Education Information System (NHSEIS)
(603) 271-0007
Gene.Taylor@doe.nh.gov

NH State Personnel Development Grant
Donna Couture
Program Specialist III
(603) 271-1536
Donna.Couture@doe.nh.gov
Janelle Cotnoir
Grants & Contracts Technician
(603) 271-3843
Janelle.Cotnoir@doe.nh.gov

General Support
Elaine Hennessy
(Bridget Brown, Ruth Littlefield)
(603) 271-3075
Elaine.Hennessy@doe.nh.gov
Terry Stafford
(Mary Lane, McKenzie Harrington)
(603) 271-3720
Terry.Stafford@doe.nh.gov

Stacey Welch
New Hamsphire Accessible Materials (NHAIM)
(603) 271-0818
Stacey.Welch@doe.nh.gov

Hannah Krajcik
(Deborah Krajcik, Mary Steady)
(603) 271-3742
Hannah.Krajcik@doe.nh.gov


New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711