Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Staff


Santina Thibedeau, Administrator
Bureau of Special Education
State Director of Special Education
(603) 271-6693
Santina.Thibedeau@doe.nh.gov
Barbara Raymond
Administrative Supervisor
Assistant to the Administrator
(603) 271-3791
Barbara.Raymond@doe.nh.gov

Consultants
Bridget Brown
Dispute Resolution Coordinator
(Parents/School Districts)
(603) 271-3776
Bridget.Brown@doe.nh.gov

Lori Noordergraaf
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3750
Lori.Noordergraaf@doe.nh.gov



Vacant
Secondary Transition
County Houses of Correction

Deborah Krajcik
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3301
Deborah.Krajcik@doe.nh.gov

Mary Lane
NH Accessible Materials (NHAIM)
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3740
Mary.Lane@doe.nh.gov

Ruth Littlefield
Preschool Children ages 3-5
Technical Assistance
State Performance Plan (SPP)
Annual Performance Report (APR)
(603) 271-2178
Ruth.Littlefield@doe.nh.gov

Kristina Paul
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-4680
Kristina.Paul@doe.nh.gov

 

Helene Anzalone
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3476
Helene.Anzalone@doe.nh.gov


Technical Support
Ralph Tilton
Program Specialist IV
Federal Fund Projects; Discretionary Secondary Grants Catastrophic Aid: Supplemental State Funding for "High Cost" Placements
(603) 271-3839
Ralph.Tilton@doe.nh.gov
Lisa Morrissette
Program Specialist II
Catastrophic Aid: Supplemental State Funding for "High Cost" Placements, Rate Setting, 402 Placements; Funding for Court-Ordered Residential Placements
(603) 271-3738
Lisa.Morrissette@doe.nh.gov
Amy Jenks
Program Specialist III
Educational Surrogate Parent Program
(603) 271-3842
Amy.Jenks@doe.nh.gov
Janelle Cotnoir
Program Specialist II
Special Education Montoring
Capacity - Age Waiver Process
(603) 271-3737
Janelle.Cotnoir@doe.nh.gov

Tamela Dalrymple
Grants and Contracts Technician
Federal Entitlements
(603) 271-6056
Tamela.Dalrymple@doe.nh.gov

Terry Hersh
Program Assistant II
NHSEIS Technical Support
(603) 271-3775
Terry.Hersh@doe.nh.gov
  Vacant
New Hampshire Special Education Information System (NHSEIS)
(603) 271-0007


NH State Personnel Development Grant
Amy Aiello
Program Specialist III
(603) 271-1536
Amy.Aiello@doe.nh.gov

Penny Duffy
Grants & Contracts Technician
(603) 271-3842
Penny.Duffy@doe.nh.gov



General Support
Elaine Hennessy
(Bridget Brown, Ruth Littlefield)
(603) 271-3075
Elaine.Hennessy@doe.nh.gov
Vacant
Program Assistant

Vacant
New Hamsphire Accessible Materials (NHAIM)
(603) 271-0818

Hannah Krajcik
(Deborah Krajcik,
Lori Noordergraaf, Kristina Paul)
(603) 271-3742
Hannah.Krajcik@doe.nh.gov

   
Office of Safe Schools and Healthy Students
Mary Steady
Administrator
(603) 271-3730
Mary.Steady@doe.nh.gov

Terry Stafford
Program Assistant
(603) 271-3720
Terry.Stafford@doe.nh.gov

Michelle Myler
Program Specialist III
(603) 271-4018
Michelle.Myler@doe.nh.gov

Vacant
Program Specialist III (Part-time)


New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711