Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Service Delivery and Customer Service, Bureau of


Name E-mail Title Telephone
Lisa Hatz Lisa.Hatz@doe.nh.gov Director (603) 271-7080
Joan Holleran Joan.Holleran@doe.nh.gov Administrator (603) 271-3530
H. Dee Clanton Hobert.Clanton@doe.nh.gov Program Specialist Program For Deaf & Hard Of Hearing (603) 271-1483 TTY ONLY
Jim Hinson Jim.Hinson@doe.nh.gov Placement Supervisor (603) 271-7093
Tina Greco Tina.Greco@doe.nh.gov Program Specialist (603) 271-3993
Lynn Littlefield Lynn.Littlefield@doe.nh.gov Clerk (603) 271-3877
Larry DeAngelis Larry.Deangelis@doe.nh.gov Program Specialist (603) 271-2930
Jim Piet James.Piet@doe.nh.gov Program Specialist (603) 271-6894
Howlett, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Howlett@doe.nh.gov SRC Liason (603) 271 - 1428
Benefits Counselors
Karen Decker-Gendron Karen.Decker-Gendron@doe.nh.gov Supervisor (603) 271-6187
Linda Porter Linda.Porter@doe.nh.gov Work Capacity Specialist Manchester Region
Paula Langlois Paula.Langlois@doe.nh.gov Work Capacity Specialist Portsmouth Region

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711