Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Portsmouth Regional Office


Portsmouth Regional Office
215 Commerce Way, Suite 3
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 436-8884(V/TTY) 2
1-800-882-2744
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Name E-mail Title
Michael Brown Michael.Brown@doe.nh.gov VR Supervisor
Karen Little Karen.Little@doe.nh.gov Acct. Technician
Linda Breden Linda.Breden@doe.nh.gov Secretary
Karen Martin Brown Karen.Martin-Brown@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Richard Friedman Richard.Friedman@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Marcia Golembeski Marcia.Golembeski@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Cheri Nixon Cheri.Nixon@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Cynthia Dobrowolski Cynthia.Dobrowolski@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Susan Emery Susan.Emery@doe.nh.gov Vocational Evaluator

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711