Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Social Security Disability Determination Service (DDS)


Social Security Disability Determination Service (DDS)
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 30
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3341
1-800-266-8096
Name E-mail Title
Peggy Vieira peggy.vieira@ssa.gov Administrator
Cheryl Hobart cheryl.hobart@ssa.gov Account Technician
Pamela McDonald pamela.a.mcdonald@ssa.gov Case Technician
Kathryn Chateauneuf kathryn.chateauneuf@ssa.gov Case Technician
Connie Comire connie.comire@ssa.gov Case Technician
Christa Shanelaris christa.shanelaris@ssa.gov Case Technician
Erik Bitetto erik.bitetto@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Janice Bouchard janice.bouchard@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Margaret Callahan margaret.callahan@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Janet Cohen janet.cohen@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Sherri Connor sherri.connor@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Joanne Degnan joanne.degnan@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Patricia Dempsey patricia.dempsey@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Normand Dumais normand.dumais@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Maria Giles maria.giles@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Christine Leaf christine.leaf@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Tammy Montambeault tammy.montambeault@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Sandy Morse sandra.morse@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Kelly Nault kelly.nault@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Kimberly Pooler kimberly.pooler@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Martha Ring marte.ring@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Cheryl Searles cheryl.searles@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Holly Sirois-Lucia holly.sirois-lucia@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Patricia Skidmore patricia.skidmore@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Shannon Welch shannon.welch@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Joan Williams joan.williams@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Leah Wolczko leah.wolczko@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Beth Fitzgerald beth.fitzgerald@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Stacy Phillips stacy.phillips@ssa.gov Disability Examiner
Johannah York johannah.york@ssa.gov Disability Hearings Officer
Marie Lonardo marie.lonardo@ssa.gov Program Specialist
Anne Prehemo anne.prehemo@ssa.gov Program Specialist
Lisa Beelle lisa.beele@ssa.gov Quality Assurance
Karen Keller-Williams karen.keller-williams@ssa.gov Quality Assurance
Lisa Beck lisa.beck@ssa.gov Supervisor
Craig Dailey craig.dailey@ssa.gov Supervisor
Martha Rheaume martha.rheaume@ssa.gov Supervisor
Rayne Leavitt-Esmel rayne.leavitt-esmel@ssa.gov Systems Development Specialist
Lloyd Brower lloyd.brower@ssa.gov Technical Support Specialist

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711