Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Staff/CTE Affiliate Directory - Alphabetical Listing


Alt-4 Coordinator | Career and Technical Student Organizations
Community College System of New Hampshire
| CTE Directors

Name E-mail Title Telephone
Danley, Lisa Lisa.Danley@doe.nh.gov Administrator (603) 271-3867
Bos, Steve Steve.Bos@doe.nh.gov Education Consultant (603) 271-3729
Fiske, Regina Regina.Fiske@doe.nh.gov Program Specialist II (603) 271-3653
Gorman, Carrie Carrie.Gorman@doe.nh.gov Program Assistant II (603) 271-3384
Manchester-Bonenfant, Constance Constance.Manchester-Bonenfant@doe.nh.gov Education Consultant (603) 419-0235
Ritchings, Melissa Melissa.Ritchings@doe.nh.gov Program Specialist I (603) 271-5198

Alt-4 Coordinator

Name E-mail Telephone
Keenan, Barney lilysky@ncia.net (603) 466-2972

Career and Technical Student Organizations

Name E-mail Facility Telephone
Demers, Danielle ctsoconsultant@yahoo.com Career and Technical Student Organization Coordinator (603) 752-6461
(603) 723-6161
    NH Association of Career and Technical Administrators  

Community College System of New Hampshire

Name E-mail Organization Telephone
Doiron, Beth bdoiron@ccsnh.edu Director of Carl D. Perkins Programs (603) 230-3530
    CCSNH Project Running Start Service Area Contacts  

CTE Directors

Name E-mail Facility Telephone
Biche, Rick r_biche@sau9.org Mount Washington Valley Career Technical Center (603) 356-4370
Burke, Tom tburke@sau29.org The Cheshire Career Center (603) 352-0640
Burnett, Michael Michael_Burnett@wsesu.org Windham Regional Career Center (Brattleboro, VT) (802) 451-3911
Callahan, Margaret mcallahan@sau16.org Seacoast School of Technology (603) 775-8958
Canada, Diane dcanada@portsmouth.k12.nh.us Portsmouth Career Technical Center #19 (603) 436-7100
Cleary, Randy rcleary@prhs.sau48.org Plymouth Applied Technology Center (603) 536-1444
Dodge, Chris cdodge@sau57.org Salem High School Career and Technical Center (603) 893-7069
Doherty, John
(Interim Director)
jdoherty@sau43.org Sugar River Valley Regional Tech Center - Newport (603) 863-3759
Dustin, Marianne dustinm@nashua.edu Nashua Technology Center
(South building)
(603) 589-4311
Farr, Bruce bfarr@govwentworth.k12.nh.us Lakes Region Technology Center (603) 569-4361
Grube, Jack jgrube@pinkertonacademy.org Pinkerton Academy Center for Career and Technical Education (603) 437-5211
Heavisides, Doug heavisidesd@hartfordschools.net Hartford Area Career & Technology Center (White River Jct, VT) (802) 295-8620
Jalbert, Donald djalbert@sau40.com Milford High School and Applied Technology Center (603) 673-4201

Landry, Lorraine
(Superintendent)

llandry@sau60.org Fall Mountain Regional High School CATE (603) 835-6319
Lane, Lori llane@sau56.org Somersworth Regional Career Technical Center (603) 692-2242
Nagy, Jay Jay.Nagy@nhdoc.state.nh.us NH Dept of Corrections Special School District CTE Center (603) 271-1944
Papanicolau, Michelle PapanicolauM@nashua.edu Nashua Technology Center
(North building)
(603) 589-6418
Paradis, Louise l.paradis@dover.k12.nh.us Dover Career Technical Center (603) 516-6976
Perras, Lisa lperras@sau36.org Arthur T. Paradice Career and Technical Education Center (603) 837-2528
Peschel, Sean peschel.s@rochesterschools.com R.W. Creteau Regional Technology Center (603) 332-0757
Pinette, Roland rpinette@sau3.org Berlin Regional Career & Technical Center (603) 752-4122
Pstragowski, Claire cpstragowski@dhhs.state.nh.us

Sununu Youth Services Center
(NH Dept of Health and Human Services)

(603) 625-5471
Reitnauer, John
(Interim Director)
jreitnauer@conval.edu

Region 14 Applied Technology Center
(ConVal/Conant)

(603) 924-3869
Rosequist, Janet jrosequist@winnisquam.k12.nh.us Winnisquam Agricultural Programs (603) 286-4531
Rothenberg, Steve sroth@concordnhschools.net Concord Regional Technology Center (603) 225-0800
Schneid, Joel jschneid@claremont.k12.nh.us Sugar River Valley Regional Tech Center - Claremont (603) 543-4291
Smith, Alan asmith@littletonschools.org Hugh J. Gallen Career and Technical Education Center (603) 444-5186
St. Pierre, Robert rstpierre@rbctc.org River Bend Career and Technical Center (Bradford, VT) (802) 222-5212
Warrender, David dwarrender@laconia.k12.nh.us J. Oliva Huot Technical Center (603) 528-8693
White, Karen kwhite@mansd.org Manchester School of Technology (603) 624-6490
Worthen, Karen kworthen@sau81.org Wilbur H. Palmer Career & Technical Education Center (603) 886-1260

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711