Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

CATE Contact Information


State CATE and Related Contacts

Career Development Bureau CATE Contacts

i4see Contacts

myNHDOE/Single Sign-on Support

PerformancePLUS

CATE Contacts - New Hampshire CTE Centers

Name E-Mail Facility Telephone
Bailey, Janet jbailey@sau43.org Sugar River Valley RTC-Newport (603) 863-2414
Bolduc, Marie mbolduc@laconia.k12.nh.us J. Oliva Huot Technical Center (603) 528-8693
Canard, Kerry kcanard@sau56.org Somersworth Career Tech Center (603) 692-2242
Cook, Cheryl c_cook@sau9.org Mt. Washington Valley Career Tech Ctr. (603) 356-4370
Demers, Danielle ddemers@sau3.org Berlin Vocational Center (603) 752-4122
Donahue, Laurie ldonahue@prhs.sau48.org Plymouth Applied Technology Center (603) 536-1444
Dubois, Kathy kdubois@sau36.org White Mountain Regional High School (603) 837-9363
Eldridge, Laurie leldridge@sau16.org Seacoast School of Technology (603) 775-8462
Gioe, Eileen egioe@pinkertonacademy.org Pinkerton Academy (603) 437-5200
Hazlett, Judith jhazlett@littletonschools.org Hugh Gallen Regional Vocational Center (603) 444-5186
Janelle, Beverly bjanelle@claremont.k12.nh.us Sugar River Valley RTC-Claremont (603) 543-4291
Jennings, Donna jenningsdo@nashua.edu Nashua Technology Center (603) 589-6400
Lavoie, Kathy klavo@concordnhschools.net Concord Regional Technology Center (603) 225-0800
Libby, Sandy slibby@govwentworth.k12.nh.us Region 9 Vocational Technical Center (603) 569-1658
Mason, Janet J.Mason@dover.k12.nh.us Dover Career Technical Center (603) 516-6976
Melanson, Beth emalone@portsmouth.k12.nh.us Portsmouth Career Technical Center (603) 436-7100
Monahan, Elaine emonahan@mansd.org Manchester School of Technology (603) 624-6490
Noonan, Donna dnoonan@conval.edu Region 14 Applied Technology Center (603) 924-2214
Proulx, Linda lproulx@sau29.org The Cheshire Career Center (603) 352-0640
Ritchie, Jennifer jritchie@sau40.com Milford HS & Applied Technology Center (603) 673-4201
Schwarz, Renee schwarzr@nashua.edu Nashua Technology Center (603) 589-2718
Welch, Ellen ewelch@wrsdsau59.org Winnisquam Agricultural Programs (603) 286-4531

Contacts - Vermont-based CTE Centers

Name E-Mail Facility Telephone
Burnett, Michael Michael_Burnett@wsesu.org Windham Regional Career Center (Brattleboro, VT) (802) 451-3911
Heavisides, Doug heavisidesd@hartfordschools.net Hartford Area Career & Technology Center (White River Junction, VT) (802) 295-8620
Stearns, Dean dstearns@rbctc.org River Bend Career & Technical Center (Bradford, VT) (802) 222-5212

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711