Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Adult High School Diploma Programs


  • Classes for adults to complete the high school level courses they need for a diploma.
  • Most classes meet in the evening for a 15 week period during the school year.
  • Contact your local program for details.
  • Select from the list below.
City Sponsor Contact Telephone/E-mail Web site if available
Bedford Adult Education Amy Woods (603) 310-9001
woodsa@sau25.net
 
Chocorua Carroll County Adult Diploma Program Susan Hagerstrom (603) 323-5100 & 356-7242
shagerstrom@govwentworth
.k12.nh.us
www.carrollacademy.net
Claremont Adult Education Amy Hood (603) 543-4291 x223 ahood@sau6.org

http://www.sau6.org/home/departments/
adult-education

Concord Concord Adult High School Carol Lundin (603) 225-0804
info@classesforlife.com
 
Dover Dover Adult Learning Center of Strafford County Deanna Strand (603) 742-1030
dalc@dalc-online.org
www.doveradultlearning.org
Derry Pinkerton Academy Continuing Education Lynne Lonergan (603) 437-5200 X1111
llonergan@pinkertonacademy.org
http://www.pinkertonacademy.org/
index.php/programs/pace
Exeter Exeter Adult Education Leslie Haslam (603) 775-8456
lhaslam@sau16.org
http://adulted.sau16.org
Franklin Franklin Adult Education Penny O'Connor (603) 934-5441 x3451
poconnor@sau18.org
www.sau18.org
Goffstown The GAP at GHS Bill Ryan (603) 497-4842 x5302
Bill.Ryan@sau19.org
http://goffstown.k12.nh.us/SAU19/
index.php/home/gap-home
Groveton Northumberland Adult Diploma Program Robin Scott (603) 636-1619
r_scott@sau58.org

http://northumberlan
dadultdiploma.
weebly.com/

Hampton Winnacunnet Adult Diploma Program Kris Oswald (603) 758-9233
koswald@warriors@
winnacunnet.org
www.whsevening.org
Hudson Alvirne Adult High School Susan Bureau (603) 886-1260 x2504 sbureau@sau81.org  
Jaffrey Conant Adult High School Timothy McClelland (603) 532-8131 x224
t.mcclelland@sau47.org
 
Keene Keene Community Education Jan Barry (603) 357-0088 x102
jbarry@sau29.org
www.keenecommunityed.org
Laconia Laconia Academy Chris Ennis (603) 524-5712
cennis@laconiaschools.org
www.laconia.k12.nh.us/
adulted
Lisbon Lisbon Adult HS

Zack Hawkins

John Dotski

(603) 838-6672
zahawk@lisbon.k12.nh.us

jodots@lisbon.k12.nh.us

 
Londonderry Londonderry Adult Education Amity Small (603) 432-6941 x2130
asmall@londonderry.org
www.londonderry.org
Manchester Manchester Adult Learning Centerr Barbara Gardner (603) 703-0236
bgardner@mansd.org
http://macl.mansd.org/
Nashua Nashua Adult and Community School Laurie Rothhaus (603) 589-6409 rothhausl@nashua.edu
www.nashua.edu/Schools/
Adult-Education
New London Kearsarge Adult Diploma Program Sharon Boyle (603) 927-4261, x243
sboyle@kearsarge.org

https://sites.google.com/a/
kearsarge.org/kadp/

North Conway Eagle Academy Rachelle Cox (603) 356-4309
r_cox@sau9.org
https://sites.google.com/a/
sau9.org/eagle2/home

Pembroke Pembroke Adult Diploma Program Patrick McLaughlin (603) 485-7881
pmclaughlin@sau53.org
www.sau53.org/pa
Peterborough Monadnock Community Education/ConVal High School Eric Kostecki (603) 924-4120 x3210
ekostecki@conval.edu
 
Rochester Rochester Adult Diploma Program Sean Peschel (603) 332-0757 peschel.s@rochesterschools.com

https://sites.google.com/a/
sau54.org/rce/

Salem Salem School for Continuing Education Katherine Costa (603) 893-7074 x1304
Katherine.Costa@sau57.org
www.sau57.org/shs/continuing-ed/
Swanzey Monadnock Adult High School Shane Bryant (603) 352-6955 x 6709
sbryant@mrsd.org
 
Wolfeboro Carroll Academy Susan Hagerstrom (603) 323-5100 & 356-7242
shagerstrom@govwentworth
.k12.nh.us
www.carrollacademy.net

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711